I Think She Likes College…

With six weeks of class and two hurricanes under her belt, I think Jenna likes college life.  Read on…

On Sunday afternoon, we went over to my cousin Lori’s house to celebrate me and Ashley’s birthdays. As we sat down to eat, the subject of my classes being cancelled came up. I said something to the effect of I was disappointed that class continued to be cancelled. To the my cousin, Andrew, asked in […]

via Hurrication 2016: The Aftermath  — What Lies Within

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

